Mercedes-Benz celebrates one-two victory in the
Formula 1 drivers’ world championship

Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix
  • MERCEDES AMG PETRONAS driver Lewis Hamilton is the new Formula 1 world champion
  • First Silver Arrows driver to claim title since Juan Manuel Fangio in 1955
  • Silver Arrows works team driver Nico Rosberg finishes season as F1 championship runner-up
  • 16 wins, 18 pole positions and 31 podiums for the 2014 Silver Arrows in the first season of the new hybrid era in Formula 1

Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix

Abu Dhabi F1 Grand Prix

November 2016

February 2016

October 2015

July 2015

June 2015

February 2015

January 2015

September 2014

August 2014